H & B Young
 Marine & Petroleum Safety Training Center
 

 

  Marine Campus   
   Direct Lines       (985) 385-7036
                               (985) 380-2457

                                                            

               Fax           (985) 385-7039

Carl Moore carl.moore@solacc.edu Assistant Dean

Donald Blanchard

donald.blanchard@solacc.edu

Instructor Aide

Todd Boudreaux

todd.boudreaux@solacc.edu

Safety Instructor

Earl Bouton Jr.

earl.bouton@solacc.edu Marine Instructor

Daniel Chellette

daniel.chellette@solacc.edu Marine/Safety Instructor

Tina Colbert

tina.colbert@solacc.edu Administrative Coordinator 3

Thomas Dardar

thomas.dardar@solacc.edu Safety Instructor

Patricia Dinh

patricia.dinh@solacc.edu

Administrative Coordinator 3 (Houma)

Carla Dugan

carla.dugan@solacc.edu

Administrative Coordinator 2

Gareth Ingram

gareth.ingram@solacc.edu

Maintenance

Melissa Ganaway melissa.ganaway@solacc.edu Marine/Safety Instructor
Duffy Guidry duffy.guidry@solacc.edu Marine Instructor (Houma)

Helen McGrath

helen.mcgrath@solacc.edu M & P Safety Training Specialist

Carlos Nosworthy

carlos.nosworthy@solacc.edu Marine Coordinator (Houma)

Randy Savoie

randy.savoie@solacc.edu Marine Instructor

Gary Tucker

gary.tucker1@solacc.edu Marine Instructor (Houma)

Marion Verdun

marion.verdun@solacc.edu Administrative Coordinator 3

 

 

Campus Locations
 

Marine & Petroleum Safety Center

3225 Youngs Road
Morgan City, La. 70380
Phone: (985) 385-7036
             (985) 380-2457

 

Young Memorial Campus
900 Youngs Road
Morgan City, La 70380
Phone: (985) 380-2957

Campus Dean
Anthony Baham

Assistant Dean
Captain Carl Moore
 
 
 

Home

Courses

Calendar

FAQ

 Tuition

News

 

 
 
 
 
 
   

                                                                               




 

 

 

Hit Counter       

          

    Water       

Please send any Comments, Questions or Suggestions to: 
  Carl Moore  Marine Operations